my WPI  |  News  |  Calendars  |  Employment  |  Library  |  Offices & Services  |  Directories

Worcester Cup Champions - 2004, 2006, 2007, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014

Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Dana L. Harmon Director of Physical Education, Recreation, and Athletics 508-831-5243 dharmon@wpi.edu
Cherise Galasso Associate Athletic Director and SWA 508-831-5063 cgalasso@wpi.edu
Rusty Eggen Associate Athletic Director and SID 508-831-5328 rusty@wpi.edu
Ann McCarron Associate Athletic Director 508-831-6541 amccarron@wpi.edu
Chris Bartley Associate Athletic Director 508-831-5760 cbartley@wpi.edu
Phil Grebinar Associate Professor of Physical Education 508-831-5623 grebinar@wpi.edu
Meredith Merchant Assistant Recreation Director and Facility Coordinator 508-831-6068 memerchant@wpi.edu
Shawn McAvey Facilities Manager 508-831-5455 spmc@wpi.edu
Rick Beaulac Equipment Manager 508-831-5455 rcb@wpi.edu
Wendy Walsh Operations Manager 508-831-5327 wlwc@wpi.edu
Pam Griffin Administrative Assistant 508-831-5873 griff33@wpi.edu
Athletic Training
Name Title Phone Email
Michael DeSavage Head Athletic Trainer 508-831-5733 mdesav1@wpi.edu
Natalie Warren-Dyment Athletic Trainer 508-831-6115 ndyment@wpi.edu
Aimee Sevigny Krenicki Athletic Trainer 508-831-6711 amsevigny@wpi.edu
Sports Information
Name Title Phone Email
Rusty Eggen Sports Information Director 508-831-5328 rusty@wpi.edu
Mark Therrien Assistant Sports Information Director mtherrien@wpi.edu
Baseball
Name Title Phone Email
Mike Callahan Head Baseball Coach 508-831-5430 mpc@wpi.edu
Vinnie Pennell Assistant Baseball Coach
Jack Rafferty Assistant Baseball Coach
Ryan Daveau Assistant Baseball Coach
Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Chris Bartley Head Men's Basketball Coach 508-831-5760 cbartley@wpi.edu
Ryan Flynn '06 Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 508-831-5147 rjflynn@wpi.edu
Ryan Cain '07 Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Bill Gibbons Assistant Men's Basketball Coach wgibbons@wpi.edu
Mike Byrnes Assistant Men's Basketball Coach mbyrnes@wpi.edu
Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Cherise Galasso Head Women's Basketball Coach 508-831-5063 cgalasso@wpi.edu
Rachel Riley Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 508-831-4886 rcriley@wpi.edu
Maegan Cook Assistant Women's Basketball Coach mcook@wpi.edu
Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Mike Maceiko Head Cross Country Coach 508-831-6022 maceiko@wpi.edu
Miles Ketchum Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach mketchum@wpi.edu
Field Hockey
Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Moreau Head Field Hockey Coach 508-831-5588 lmoreau@wpi.edu
Kirk Moreau Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Kathleen Jasinski Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Football
Name Title Phone Email
Chris Robertson Head Football Coach 508-831-5100 crobertson@wpi.edu
Dan Mulrooney Defensive Coordinator 508-831-5624 dmulrooney@wpi.edu
Neil Hitchen Offensive Coordinator 508-831-6570 njhitchen@wpi.edu
Galen Holmes Defensive Line/Special Teams Coordinator gholmes@wpi.edu
Greg Skjold Tight Ends/Assistant Offensive Line 508-831-6483 gskjold@wpi.edu
Matt Nazarian Wide Receivers 508-831-5954 mnazarian@wpi.edu
Sean Golden Defensive Backs 508-831-5062 sgolden@wpi.edu
Sean Bastien Outside Linebackers
Mike Brigham Assistant Offensive Line mbrigham1223@wpi.edu
Matt Kelly Running Backs
Byron Menides Offensive Assistant
Men's Rowing
Name Title Phone Email
Larry Noble Head Men's Crew Coach 508-831-6119 lnoble@wpi.edu
Bryan Pursell '05 Assistant Men's Crew Coach
Garrett Cavanaugh '08 Assistant Men's Crew Coach
James MacDonald '12 Assistant Men's Crew Coach
Women's Rowing
Name Title Phone Email
Jason Steele Head Women's Crew Coach Facilities Scheduler 508-831-6133 jsteele@wpi.edu
Patrick Guida '83 Assistant Women's Crew Coach pmguida@wpi.edu
Martha Strom Assistant Women's Crew Coach
Paul Berube Assistant Women's Crew Coach
Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Brian Kelley Head Men's Soccer Coach bkelley@wpi.edu
Malcolm MacPherson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 508-831-5841 mjm@wpi.edu
Evan Holmes Assistant Men's Soccer Coach eholmes@wpi.edu
Ryan Richards Goalkeeper Coach rrichards@wpi.edu
Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Steph Schafer Head Women's Soccer Coach 508-831-6142 sschafer@wpi.edu
Devon Shatkin Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 508-831-6142 dshatkin@wpi.edu
Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Whitney Goldstein Head Softball Coach 508-831-5729 wgoldstein@wpi.edu
Katie Bettencourt Assistant Softball Coach 508-831-5729 kbettencourt@wpi.edu
Rick Beaulac Assistant Softball Coach 508-831-5455 rcb@wpi.edu
Swimming and Diving
Name Title Phone Email
Paul Bennett Head M/W Swimming & Diving Coach Aquatics Director 508-831-5625 pbennett@wpi.edu
Laura O'Tell Diving Coach
Lee Chiang '11 Assistant Swimming and Diving Coach
Don Lemieux Assistant Swimming and Diving Coach
Eva Skorupka Assistant Swimming and Diving Coach ebskorupka@wpi.edu
Nicholas Catano '12 Assistant Swimming and Diving Coach
Mason Ruffing '11 Assistant Swimming and Diving Coach
Alford Green '12 Assistant Swimming and Diving Coach acgreen@wpi.edu
Spencer Coffin '13 Assistant Swimming and Diving Coach
Kristy Fuzellier Assistant Swimming and Diving Coach
Track and Field
Name Title Phone Email
Brian Chabot Head M/W Track and Field Coach 508-831-6022 bchabot@wpi.edu
Mike Stomski Throws Coach mstomski@wpi.edu
Vinny Kotowski Assistant Track and Field Coach kotowski@wpi.edu
Miles Ketchum Sprints Coach mketchum@wpi.edu
Krista Baker '10 Assistant Track and Field Coach
Ken Petersen Pole Vault Coach
Women's Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Greg Poole Head Women's Volleyball Coach 508-831-6580 glpoole@wpi.edu
Brittany McNally Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Jarred Velazquez Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Wrestling
Name Title Phone Email
Steve Hall '87 Head Wrestling Coach 508-831-6138 swhall@wpi.edu
Garret Trombi '95 Assistant Wrestling Coach
Tyler Howe '11 Assistant Wrestling Coach willhowe@wpi.edu