Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana L. Harmon Director of Physical Education, Recreation, and Athletics
508-831-5243 dharmon@wpi.edu
Cherise Galasso Associate Athletic Director and SWA
508-831-5063 cgalasso@wpi.edu
Rusty Eggen Associate Athletic Director and SID
508-831-5328 rusty@wpi.edu
Ann McCarron Associate Athletic Director
508-831-6541 amccarron@wpi.edu
Chris Bartley Associate Athletic Director
508-831-5760 cbartley@wpi.edu
Wendy Walsh Assistant Athletic Director of Operations
508-831-5327 wlwc@wpi.edu
Meredith Merchant Assistant Recreation Director and Facility Coordinator
508-831-6068 memerchant@wpi.edu
Lisa Moreau Director of Physical Education
508-831-5588 lmoreau@wpi.edu
Paul Bennett Aquatics Director
508-831-5625 pbennett@wpi.edu
Shawn McAvey Facilities Manager
508-831-5455 spmc@wpi.edu
Rick Beaulac Equipment Manager
508-831-5455 rcb@wpi.edu
Pam Griffin Administrative Assistant
508-831-5873 griff33@wpi.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael DeSavage Head Athletic Trainer
508-831-5733 mdesav1@wpi.edu
Shannah Dalton Athletic Trainer
508-831-6711 sldalton@wpi.edu
Tim Harrold Athletic Trainer
508-831-6115 tpharrold@wpi.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rusty Eggen Sports Information Director
508-831-5328 rusty@wpi.edu
Mark Therrien Assistant Sports Information Director
508-831-5651 mtherrien@wpi.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Callahan Head Coach
508-831-5430 mpc@wpi.edu
Matt Weagle Pitching Coach
Vinnie Pennell Assistant Coach
Chris Logan Assistant Coach
Jack Rafferty Assistant Coach
Sean Kelly '14 Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Bartley Head Coach
508-831-5760 cbartley@wpi.edu
Ryan Flynn '06 Assistant Coach
508-831-5147 rjflynn@wpi.edu
Chris Cormier Assistant Coach
ccormier@wpi.edu
Ryan Sheehan Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cherise Galasso Head Coach
508-831-5063 cgalasso@wpi.edu
Brittney Kenney Assistant Coach
508-831-4886 blkenney@wpi.edu
Rachel Riley Assistant Coach
rcriley@wpi.edu
Maegan Cook Assistant Coach
mcook@wpi.edu
Kyla Wesley '14 Assistant Coach
Rachel Pineda ‘15 Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Maceiko Head Coach
508-831-6022 maceiko@wpi.edu
Miles Ketchum Assistant Coach
mketchum@wpi.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Moreau Field Hockey Coach
508-831-5588 lmoreau@wpi.edu
Kirk Moreau Assistant Coach
Tricia Nicholson Assistant Coach
Sasha (Marokhovsky) Weller '12 Assistant Coach
Caitlin Kelley '12 Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Robertson Head Coach
508-831-5100 crobertson@wpi.edu
Neil Hitchen Offensive Coordinator
508-831-6570 njhitchen@wpi.edu
Dan Mulrooney Defensive Coordinator
508-831-5624 dmulrooney@wpi.edu
Matt Kelly Wide Receivers/Passing Game Coordinator
508-831-5954 mjkelly@wpi.edu
Galen Holmes Defensive Line/Special Teams Coordinator
gholmes@wpi.edu
Brian Wehler Offensive Line
Zach Besaw Outside Linebackers
Dan Ross Running Backs
Jake Storey Defensive Backs
Matt Goldstein Kickers and Punters
Nik Kessel Defensive Assistant
Matt Carpenter '16 Video Assistant

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Larry Noble Head Coach
508-831-6119 lnoble@wpi.edu
Bryan Pursell '05 Assistant Coach
Garrett Cavanaugh '08 Assistant Coach
James MacDonald '12 Assistant Coach

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Steele Head Coach
508-831-6133 jsteele@wpi.edu
Patrick Guida '83 Assistant Coach
pmguida@wpi.edu
Martha Strom Assistant Coach
Rebecca Barolli ’16 Assistant Coach
Anisa Swei ’15 Assistant Coach
Paul Berube Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Kelley Head Coach
508-831-5841 bkelley@wpi.edu
Malcolm MacPherson Assistant Coach
mjm@wpi.edu
Evan Holmes Assistant Coach
eholmes@wpi.edu
Alex Wolfel Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steph Schafer Head Coach
508-831-6142 sschafer@wpi.edu
Danielle Parenteau Assistant Coach
Maddie (Willer) DeClerck '14 Goalkeeper Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Whitney Goldstein Head Coach
508-831-5729 wgoldstein@wpi.edu
Rick Beaulac Assistant Coach
rcb@wpi.edu
Casey Wall Assistant Coach
cwall@wpi.edu

Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Bennett Head Coach
508-831-5625 pbennett@wpi.edu
Laura O'Tell Diving Coach
Spencer Coffin '13 Assistant Coach
scoffin@wpi.edu
Missy Keesler Assistant Coach
Don Lemieux Assistant Coach
Blake Cornachini '15 Assistant Coach
Nathan Hughes '16 Assistant Coach

Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Chabot Head Coach
508-831-6022 bchabot@wpi.edu
Mike Stomski Throws Coach
mstomski@wpi.edu
Miles Ketchum Sprints/Hurdles
mketchum@wpi.edu
Krista Baker '10 Assistant Throws Coach
Ignacio Arguello Pole Vault/Jumps
Patrick Swanson Jumps/Combined Events
Liz Pellegrini '16 Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Poole Head Coach
508-831-6580 glpoole@wpi.edu
Jamika Townsend Assistant Coach
Sarah Lee '17 Student Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Hall '87 Head Coach
508-831-6138 swhall@wpi.edu
Tony Paoletta ’04 Assistant Coach
arpaoletta@wpi.edu
Mike Perruccio '14 Assistant Coach
Matt Zimmerman Assistant Coach