my WPI  |  News  |  Calendars  |  Employment  |  Library  |  Offices & Services  |  Directories

Worcester Cup Champions - 2004, 2006, 2007, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014

Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Dana L. Harmon Director of Physical Education, Recreation, and Athletics 508-831-5243 dharmon@wpi.edu
Cherise Galasso Associate Athletic Director and SWA 508-831-5063 cgalasso@wpi.edu
Rusty Eggen Associate Athletic Director and SID 508-831-5328 rusty@wpi.edu
Ann McCarron Associate Athletic Director 508-831-6541 amccarron@wpi.edu
Chris Bartley Associate Athletic Director 508-831-5760 cbartley@wpi.edu
Meredith Merchant Assistant Recreation Director and Facility Coordinator 508-831-6068 memerchant@wpi.edu
Shawn McAvey Facilities Manager 508-831-5455 spmc@wpi.edu
Rick Beaulac Equipment Manager 508-831-5455 rcb@wpi.edu
Wendy Walsh Operations Manager 508-831-5327 wlwc@wpi.edu
Pam Griffin Administrative Assistant 508-831-5873 griff33@wpi.edu
Athletic Training
Name Title Phone Email
Michael DeSavage Head Athletic Trainer 508-831-5733 mdesav1@wpi.edu
Natalie Warren-Dyment Athletic Trainer 508-831-6115 ndyment@wpi.edu
Aimee Sevigny Krenicki Athletic Trainer 508-831-6711 amsevigny@wpi.edu
Sports Information
Name Title Phone Email
Rusty Eggen Sports Information Director 508-831-5328 rusty@wpi.edu
Mark Therrien Assistant Sports Information Director mtherrien@wpi.edu
Baseball
Name Title Phone Email
Mike Callahan Head Coach 508-831-5430 mpc@wpi.edu
Vinnie Pennell Assistant Coach
Jack Rafferty Assistant Coach
Ryan Daveau Assistant Coach
Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Chris Bartley Head Coach 508-831-5760 cbartley@wpi.edu
Ryan Flynn '06 Assistant Coach 508-831-5147 rjflynn@wpi.edu
Ryan Cain '07 Assistant Coach
Bill Gibbons Assistant Coach wgibbons@wpi.edu
Mike Byrnes Assistant Coach mbyrnes@wpi.edu
Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Cherise Galasso Head Coach 508-831-5063 cgalasso@wpi.edu
Rachel Riley Assistant Coach 508-831-4886 rcriley@wpi.edu
Maegan Cook Assistant Coach mcook@wpi.edu
Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Mike Maceiko Head Coach 508-831-6022 maceiko@wpi.edu
Miles Ketchum Assistant Coach mketchum@wpi.edu
Field Hockey
Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Moreau Field Hockey Coach / Director of Physical Education 508-831-5588 lmoreau@wpi.edu
Kirk Moreau Assistant Coach
Kathleen Jasinski Assistant Coach
Football
Name Title Phone Email
Chris Robertson Head Coach 508-831-5100 crobertson@wpi.edu
Dan Mulrooney Defensive Coordinator 508-831-5624 dmulrooney@wpi.edu
Neil Hitchen Offensive Coordinator 508-831-6570 njhitchen@wpi.edu
Galen Holmes Defensive Line/Special Teams Coordinator gholmes@wpi.edu
Greg Skjold Offensive Line/Tight Ends 508-831-6483 gskjold@wpi.edu
Sean Golden Defensive Backs 508-831-5062 sgolden@wpi.edu
John Perron Assistant Coach
Matt Kelly Running Backs
Sean Bastien Outside Linebackers
Mike Brigham '13 Assistant Offensive Line mbrigham1223@wpi.edu
Byron Menides Assistant Coach
Men's Rowing
Name Title Phone Email
Larry Noble Head Coach 508-831-6119 lnoble@wpi.edu
Bryan Pursell '05 Assistant Coach
Garrett Cavanaugh '08 Assistant Coach
James MacDonald '12 Assistant Coach
Women's Rowing
Name Title Phone Email
Jason Steele Head Coach / Facilities Scheduler 508-831-6133 jsteele@wpi.edu
Patrick Guida '83 Assistant Coach pmguida@wpi.edu
Martha Strom Assistant Coach
Paul Berube Assistant Coach
Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Brian Kelley Head Coach 508-831-5841 bkelley@wpi.edu
Malcolm MacPherson Assistant Coach 508-831-5841 mjm@wpi.edu
Evan Holmes Assistant Coach eholmes@wpi.edu
Evan Burokas Assistant Coach
Nick Burke Assistant Coach
Ryan Richards Volunteer Goalkeeper Coach rrichards@wpi.edu
Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Steph Schafer Head Coach 508-831-6142 sschafer@wpi.edu
Danielle Parenteau Assistant Coach
Maddie Willer '14 Goalkeeper Coach
Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Whitney Goldstein Head Coach 508-831-5729 wgoldstein@wpi.edu
Katie Bettencourt Assistant Coach 508-831-5729 kbettencourt@wpi.edu
Rick Beaulac Assistant Coach 508-831-5455 rcb@wpi.edu
Swimming and Diving
Name Title Phone Email
Paul Bennett Head Coach / Aquatics Director 508-831-5625 pbennett@wpi.edu
Laura O'Tell Diving Coach
Kristy Fuzellier Assistant Coach
Alford Green '12 Assistant Coach acgreen@wpi.edu
Spencer Coffin '13 Assistant Coach
Track and Field
Name Title Phone Email
Brian Chabot Head Coach 508-831-6022 bchabot@wpi.edu
Mike Stomski Throws Coach mstomski@wpi.edu
Vinny Kotowski Jumps, Javelin and Multi-Event Coach kotowski@wpi.edu
Miles Ketchum Sprints Coach mketchum@wpi.edu
Ken Petersen Pole Vault Coach
Krista Baker '10 Assistant Throws Coach
Women's Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Greg Poole Head Coach 508-831-6580 glpoole@wpi.edu
Rebecca Lebel Assistant Coach
Wrestling
Name Title Phone Email
Steve Hall '87 Head Coach 508-831-6138 swhall@wpi.edu
Garret Trombi '95 Assistant Coach
Tyler Howe '11 Assistant Coach willhowe@wpi.edu