my WPI  |  News  |  Calendars  |  Employment  |  Library  |  Offices & Services  |  Directories

Football

2013 Football Schedule


Overall Record: 3-7, Liberty League Record: 2-5
Date Opponent Time Result Links
Fri., Sep. 6 Curry Final W, 48-28 Box Score  Recap 
Fri., Sep. 13 at Worcester State Final L, 15-14 Box Score  Recap 
Sat., Sep. 21 Norwich Final L, 31-14 Box Score  Recap 
Sat., Sep. 28 Rensselaer  * Final W, 27-14 Box Score  Recap 
Sat., Oct. 5 at Hobart  * Final L, 41-7 Box Score  Recap 
Sat., Oct. 12 at Union  * Final L, 35-6 Box Score  Recap 
Sat., Oct. 26 Merchant Marine  * Final L, 26-14 Box Score  Recap 
Sat., Nov. 2 at St. Lawrence  * Final L, 32-15 Box Score  Recap 
Sat., Nov. 9 Rochester  * Final W, 31-21 Box Score  Recap 
Sat., Nov. 16 at Springfield  * Final L, 35-21 Box Score  Recap 
Home games in bold
* = Liberty League game
iCalendar