2022-23 SAAC Representative Directory
Name Sport Position Email
Aston Lyon Men's Swimming and Diving Co-Chair ahlyon@wpi.edu
Kallie Case Softball Co-Chair kscase@wpi.edu
Dreya Martin Women's Track & Field Co-Chair dmartin2@wpi.edu
Grace Casey Women's Soccer Vice-Chair gmcasey@wpi.edu
John Adams Men's Basketball Representative jadams2@wpi.edu
Jack Adiletta Men's Track and Field Representative jtadiletta@wpi.edu
Elie Bowman Women's Cross Country Representative ekbowman@wpi.edu
DJ Brooks Baseball Representative djbrooks@wpi.edu
Brian Brooks Men's Cross Country Representative brbrooks@wpi.edu
Anna Callaghan Women's Swimming and Diving Representative aecallaghan@wpi.edu
Samay Govani Men's Rowing Representative sdgovani@wpi.edu
Alice Kelly Women's Basketball Representative alkelly@wpi.edu
Piper O'Connell Women's Track and Field Representative proconnell@wpi.edu
Jack Patten Men's Soccer Representative jepatten@wpi.edu
Drew Plunkett Football Representative drplunkett@wpi.edu
Jules Prisco Women's Rowing Representative jkprisco@wpi.edu
Kelly Pritchard Softball Representative kmpritchard@wpi.edu
Abigail Rauch Field Hockey Representative arrauch@wpi.edu
Catherine Reynolds Volleyball Representative cpreynolds@wpi.edu
Zachary Rioux Wrestling Representative zdrioux@wpi.edu
Molly Vincent Women's Soccer Representative mcvincent@wpi.edu
Angus Zuwallack Men's Swimming and Diving Representative awzuwallack@wpi.edu